Latest Products http://www.tusharandcompany.com Latest Products Sun, 29 May 2022 14:10:27 +0530 en-us http://www.tusharandcompany.com Wheat products http://www.tusharandcompany.com/wheat-products.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/wheat-products.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as the distinguished Supplier of Wheat products from Delhi, India. We are associated with a trusted brand located in Delhi that provides us with a delicious and hygienic range of Wheat products. Seafoods http://www.tusharandcompany.com/seafoods.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/seafoods.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Seafoods we offer is carefully procured by our professionals who check its quality and freshness. We are capable of promptly delivering any order of the Seafoods across the country and abroad. Chicken http://www.tusharandcompany.com/chicken.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/chicken.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has garnered acclaim as one of the leading Suppliers of Chicken. Our delicious range of Chicken is procured from trusted brands that ensure delivering fresh and tested products only. Wheat Flour http://www.tusharandcompany.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/wheat-flour.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying a qualitative range of Wheat Flour. The raw material of Wheat Flour offered by us is procured from Madhya Pradesh and hence, is preferred for its fine quality. Refined Wheat Flour http://www.tusharandcompany.com/refined-wheat-flour.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/refined-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Suppliers of Refined Wheat Flour. Our product is appreciated for its delicious taste, hygienic nature and long shelf life. Our quality experts check the flour on various parameters from the time of initial procurement till the final delivery. Semolina http://www.tusharandcompany.com/semolina.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/semolina.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We package Semolina using high-grade materials to ensure there is no risk of contamination. Buyers throughout the country and abroad can acquire our range of Semolina at most nominal prices. Black Tiger Prawns http://www.tusharandcompany.com/black-tiger-prawns.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/black-tiger-prawns.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering the qualitative range of Black Tiger Prawns to customers across the country. We are committed to delivering the best to the buyers. Rock Lobster http://www.tusharandcompany.com/rock-lobster.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/rock-lobster.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available healthy Rock Lobster which is rich in taste and comes in hygienic packaging, so as to keep it free from impurities that affect its quality. Boneless Chicken Leg http://www.tusharandcompany.com/boneless-chicken-leg.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/boneless-chicken-leg.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We take extensive care in procuring the contamination free Boneless Chicken Leg from the established brands. Further, we offer the Boneless Chicken in quality packaging in order to protect them from pests during transportation. Whole Chicken http://www.tusharandcompany.com/whole-chicken.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/whole-chicken.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from our healthy range of Whole Chicken known for its culinary value. We store the chicken in state-of-the-art processing unit so that entire range is carefully processed. Chicken Wings http://www.tusharandcompany.com/chicken-wings.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/chicken-wings.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain the most delicious and hygienic range of Chicken Wings from us at nominal prices. We procure the Chicken Wings from trusted brands across the country. Sea Tiger Shrimp http://www.tusharandcompany.com/sea-tiger-shrimp.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/sea-tiger-shrimp.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is revered for offering a premium range of Sea Tiger Shrimp to nationwide customers. We are associated with trusted brands for procuring the top quality Shrimp, used for various culinary beverages across the country. Scampi Prawn http://www.tusharandcompany.com/scampi-prawn.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/scampi-prawn.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as an established Supplier of Scampi Prawn. The range of Scampi Prawn we provide is stored under hygienic conditions so as to maintain its taste and softness. Frozen Squid http://www.tusharandcompany.com/frozen-squid.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/frozen-squid.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in supplying Frozen Squid in both tube and ring form. The superior quality Squid Tubes & Rings we offer are used in various cuisines across the country. Chicken Drumstick http://www.tusharandcompany.com/chicken-drumstick.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/chicken-drumstick.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the major Suppliers of Chicken Drumstick. We offer Chicken Drumstick which lends a lip smacking taste. We process the Chicken Drumstick in the most hygienic and clean environment. Chicken Carcass http://www.tusharandcompany.com/chicken-carcass.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/chicken-carcass.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The procured Chicken Carcass is highly applauded by our buyers for its rich taste and freshness. It is available in standard packaging material to ensure its longer life. Boneless Chicken Breast http://www.tusharandcompany.com/boneless-chicken-breast.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/boneless-chicken-breast.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in fresh and healthy Boneless Chicken Breast procured from reliable vendors. We stock the Chicken Breast in our temperature controlled warehouse to ensure there is no risk of contamination. Vietnam Basa Fish http://www.tusharandcompany.com/vietnam-basa-fish.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/vietnam-basa-fish.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for obtaining the mouth watering range of Vietnam Basa Fish at modest prices. Used for various cuisine types, the Basa Fish we offer is extremely popular for its taste and shelf stability Boneless Chicken Thigh http://www.tusharandcompany.com/boneless-chicken-thigh.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/boneless-chicken-thigh.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We procure Chicken Thigh from the trustworthy sources of the market who follow international quality norms. Chicken Curry Cut http://www.tusharandcompany.com/chicken-curry-cut.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/chicken-curry-cut.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us the premium range of Chicken Curry Cut at modest prices. Our quality auditors check the Chicken Curry Cut on various quality parameters before approving for the final delivery. Processed Chicken http://www.tusharandcompany.com/processed-chicken.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/processed-chicken.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A rich source of protein, the Processed Chicken we offer is fresh and hygienically processed. We ensure the chicken is available in quality packaging materials which retain its freshness and nutrition content. Indian Pangas Fish http://www.tusharandcompany.com/indian-pangas-fish.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/indian-pangas-fish.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Indian Pangas Fish to our esteemed customers through the length and breadth of the country. Our Pangas Fish is checked by quality auditors on stringent quality parameters before approval for the final delivery. Vannamei Shrimps http://www.tusharandcompany.com/vannamei-shrimps.htm http://www.tusharandcompany.com/vannamei-shrimps.htm Thu, 28 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vennamei Shrimp also known as Pacific white shrimp, is a variety of prawn of the eastern Pacific Ocean caught or farmed for food.